Si Phili - The 11th Hour (2016)

Si Phili - The 11th Hour (2016)

Исполнитель: Si Phili
Альбом: The 11th Hour
Жанр: Rap, Hip-Hop
Количество композиций: 21
Год выпуска диска: 2016
Битрейт аудио: MP3 | 320 kbps
Размер: 165 Mb

01. 10:59. Produced by Richy Spitz
02. Check It Out. Produced by Pete Cannon
03. P-H-I-L-I. Produced by LeafDog
04. Big Bars. (feat. Dotz) Produced by Richy Spitz
05. Let It Go. Produced by LeafDog, Cuts by DJ Mighty Atom
06. In The Mornin. (feat. J. Lorenzo) Produced by Richy Spitz
07. Traveling. Produced by Passion HiFi, Cuts by Richy Spitz
08. Brand New. Produced by LeafDog, Cuts by Richy Spitz
09. Chastity Rap. Produced by Urban Click
10. Pain. Feat. J. Lorenzo Produced by Duggie Beats, Guitar by Joe Brown
11. Help Me. (feat. J. Lorenzo) Produced by Hirolla
12. 11:30. Produced by Richy Spitz
13. Free. Produced by Nwike Jisike
14. Police State. (feat. Charm & Emcee Killa) Produced by Richy Spitz
15. Ghetto Trendsetters. (feat. Sizzla Kalonji) Produced by Anno Domini
16. Revolutionary Bars. (feat. Afu Ra & Mayhem) Produced by LeafDog
17. Barmageddon. (feat. Rockness Monsta & Skirmish) Produced by Urban Click
18. Change. (feat J.Lorenzo) Produced by Richy Spitz
19. Bringin It Back. (feat. J.Lorenzo) Produced by Richy Spitz
20. Scrollin. (feat. Benjamin Zephaniah) Produced by Urban Click
21. 11:00. (feat. Frank Philbert) Produced by Richy Spitz

Скачать "Si Phili - The 11th Hour (2016)"

  • maxypublic
  • 0
  • 565

  • Яндекс.Метрика