Dave East - Hate Me Now (2015)

Dave East - Hate Me Now (2015)

Исполнитель: Dave East
Альбом: Hate Me Now
Жанр: Rap, Hip-Hop
Количество композиций: 20
Год выпуска диска: 2015
Битрейт аудио: MP3 | 320 kbps
Размер: 176 Mb

01. Made Me (feat. Makarel) (Prod. by Jus x Caution)
02. KD (Prod. by Rico Suave)
03. Demons (Prod. by Sean C & LV)
04. Forbes List (feat. Nas) (Prod. by Tunesquad)
05. It’s Time (Prod. by SquatBeats)
06. Give It To Her (feat. Rico Love) (Prod. by Earl & E)
07. Get Acquainted (Prod. by Tunesquad)
08. I Can’t Complain (feat. Pusha T) (Prod. by Sunnydukes)
09. Dumb Shit (Prod. by Richforever)
10. Arizona (feat. Styles P) (Prod. by Sean C & LV)
11. All I Know (feat. Tray Pizzy) (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
12. Nino (Prod. by Don Cannon)
13. Everything Lit (feat. Jadakiss & Styles P) (Prod. by Tha Jerm)
14. Bring A Friend (feat. Mack Wilds) (Prod. by Taylor Mayde & DJ Webstar)
15. No Coachella For Me (Prod. by Automatik)
16. Streets Aint The Same (Prod. by Buda & Grandz)
17. Chose Me (feat. Floyd Miles) (Prod. by Dot N Pro)
18. Momma Working (Prod. by Tunesquad)
19. Numb (Prod. by Triple A)
20. I’ll Do Anything (feat. Floyd Miles) (Prod. by Tunesquad)

Скачать "Dave East - Hate Me Now (2015)"

  • maxypublic
  • 0
  • 667

  • Яндекс.Метрика